Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Bryant

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Bryant

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kerri Rochelle

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tol-meia for your help with getting me rental insurance. Thanks for your service."

Charles Paskel

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Chris Bryant I would like to thank you for making my day. I have new auto insurance at a great rate. And they even added in renter's insurance. And my insurance was still cheaper than what I recently had. So thank you guys. And please, Give Chris Bryant and State Farm a call."

Bill Daniels

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Wonderful staff & service...."

Brook Worku

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber West is very knowledgeable, very helpful and super friendly. She has always went above and beyond on everything I needed help on."

Christina Shields

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Chris Bryant and his team has been amazing! I always feel that my time is valued. His team is responsive and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. He genuinely has your best interests in mind and is more than happy to help with any questions you may have. I would recommend this agent to anyone looking for insurance! Thank you for all that you do Chris!"

Tamera Earnest

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber is amazing! She always handles my policy in a timely and professional manner! Very informative when I have questions or concerns about my policy. Should have swapped sooner!"

Latasha Snead

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Too-Meia was super helpful in helping me pick the perfect policy for our new home."

DeZaraye Simpson

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tol-Meia was great with helping me and got me a quote very quick! State Farm will have my business always with this great customer service! Great and wonderful service!"

Christopher Jones

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance agency. These folks really understand insurance."

Constance Rice

August 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"I like it but I don't think my coverage is fair for what I pay. They do work with me on being late. I was told I was going to be reduced at my 6 month mark an never was. I pay hundred dollars more then another quotes"

Star Lattimore

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Amber your the best😊"

Melanie Canuto

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber was such a help! She kept in touch throughout the week and even helped me get stuff transferred over from another office!"

Cecily Binns

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very polite 🥰 and she help me out ALOT🙌🏾🥰 I really do appreciate her and the time she took out her day to help me out . Thanks so much Amber.!"

Carol Mcdonald

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tol-meia was able to raise my coverage and cut my rates!!"

Katifah Winston

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber I has been great to work with! She’s super nice and always respond quickly!"

Michael Davis

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time checking out State Farm insurance Just stopped in to check out prices and bought my insurance and saved almost 300 dollars a month The person who helped me out was “T” Tol-meia Is truly the Monticello “Jake form State Farm “ I was with my old insurance company for 18 years However I believe I will be here as long as “T” IS Keep Up the good work and thanks for taking the time to explain everything to me. I will be back to add our house as soon as We find one Thanks again for your help it was truly nice to meet you T. See you again soon Mike D."

Words 2 live by

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Mrs Amber West for making it easy for me and my family very professional great customer service and good price for our home. Now I'm working on changing my auto insurance to State Farm. Ervin"

Craig Moore

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place to do business and amazing staff!! Kayla Wakefield assisted me in getting stuff moved for a new truck yesterday and made everything hassle free!!"

Terrell Leonard

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business. I have several policies with Chris Bryant. They are very professional and responsive."

Antonio Davis

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Firm makes me feel like they’re my personal security team the way the service is catered & detailed. Thanks Mr. Maize for the #goodbusiness"

Tol-meia Maize

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Bryant State Farm offers great service and very knowledgeable team. This group has been a pleasure to work with. Give them a call for insurance needs."

Alex Say

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the low rates that I am paying. I enjoy how fast the staff gets back to me to answer any questions I may have. They are nice and very informative!"

Ambra Dawn Halley

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kind, courteous and helpful!"

Savannah Shaffer

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!! Wonderful staff."

Derrany Dyson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this office!! Madison is the best! So hospitable and very knowledgeable about the services they offer and what would work best for you. Definitely check them out. Thank you guys again!"